WHOM TO CONTACT

Sr.No.	Duties	Lecturer In charge
1.	Attestation and Authentication of leave record	Ms Monika Khurana
2.	Advisory Council	Dr Ujjwal Sharma –Principal Madam
		Dr. Rita
		Ms Monika Khurana
		Ms Anupma Garg
		Ms Veenu Goyal
		Dr Suruchi
		Ms. Seema Gupta
		Ms Sonia Sharma
		Staff President/Secretary
3.	Bursar	Ms. Seema Gupta
4.	Admission Committee	Dr.Ujjwal Sharma –Principal Madam
		All Staff Members
5.	IQAC Cell	Dr Ujjwal Sharma – Chairperson
		Ms Monika Khurana - Co-cordinator
		Ms Anupma Garg
		Ms. Rimpi Kohli
		Dr. Suruchi Kalra Choudhary
		Ms Seema Gupta
		Ms. Sonia Sharma
		Mr Pawan Sharma – Dy. Supdt.
		Mr Munish Kamboj- Clerk
6.	NAAC Committee	Dr Ujjwal Sharma – Chairperson

		Ms. Monika Khurana– Co-ordinator
		Ms.Anupma Garg
		Ms Rimpi Kohli
		Dr. Suruchi Kalra Choudhary
		Ms Seema Gupta
		Ms. Sonia Sharma
		Mr Pawan Sharma – Dy. Supdt.
		Mr Munish Kamboj- Clerk
7.	Community Linkage Committee	Dr Ujjwal Sharma – Principal-Co-ordinator
	(Adoption of villages for upliftment)	Ms.Sonia Sharma- Co-cordinator
		Ms Manju Jain,-Women Cell
		Ms Ritu Dua -NSS & Legal Literacy Cell
		Ms Nidhi –Legal Literacy Cell and NCC
		Dr Sarika – Cosmetology
		Dr Pinki and Dr Saloni - Red Cross and Env.
		Dr Ankita and Ms Priya
8.	On Line Admission	Ms Sonia Sharma
		Ms Bindu Malik
		Ms Deepshikha
		Mr Satish
9.	Cleanliness Committee	Ms. Nidhi – Co-coordinator
	(Day to day and for Functions)	Ms Sonia Sharma –Computer Sc Block and EDUSAT
		Ms Seema Gupta –Commerce Block
		Ms Ritu- Home Sc, Common Room & Toilets
		Dr Pinki -Admin. Block, Yoga Room & Naturo. Lab
		Ms Nidhi- NCC Block, Seminar Hall & Auditorium

1415 4	eenu Goyal -Science Block ,Ground, Seminar Hall
Ms	– Library
Ms Pi	iya, Ms – PG Block
10. Central Register and Minute Book Dr. S	uruchi Kalra Chaudahry
Incharge	
11. Time Table Committee Ms. A	nupama Garg - Co-ordinator
(Setting and Management) Ms. M	Ionika Khurana
Ms. S	eema Gupta
Ms F	itu
12. Examination and Result Committee Co-or	dinator : -
	- Ms. Manju Jain
Ratio, Degree Record Comr	nerce- Ms Seema Gupta
Scien	ce- Ms Veenu Goyal
Home	Science – Ms Ritu
Internal of Conditional Text Depart	
Internal : Conditional Test Report, Attendance Co-or	dinator : Ms Anupma Garg
BA-I	- Dr Pinki, Ms Nandni
BA-II	- Dr Saloni, Dr Swati
BA-II	I- Ms Nidhi, Ms Priya
Comr	nerce – Ms Sharda Gupta, Ms Urvashi
Home	Sc & Science – Dr Neetika, Dr Ankita,
	Ms Meenu
13. Controller of Examination (ON LINE) Ms So	onia Sharma ,
Mr Sa	atish
14. On line Practical Awards and Ms D	eepshikha ,
On Line Internal Assessment Mr Sa	atish,

15.	AISHE (All India Survey Higher Education)	Ms Sonia Sharma
		Mr Munish Kamboj
16.	Editorial Board (Hindi)	Dr. Rita Editor-in-Chief
17.	Prospectus Incharge	Dr.Suruchi Kalra Choudhary
18.	RUSA Committee	Dr Ujjwal Sharma- Principal Madam
		Dr Suruchi – Nodal Officer
		Ms Monika Khurana
		Ms Sonia Sharma
		Mr Pawan Sharma
		Mr Munish Kamboj
19.	Discipline Committee	Dr. Ujjwal Sharma – Principal Madam –Co-ordinator
	(Day to day and various Functions)	Ms Nidhi - Co-cordinator
	Please note their team member associated with (Adhoc List attached)	Ms Veenu Goyal — Ground and Admin Block &
		Incharge – Science Block
		Ms Ritu Dua - Incharge Home Science Block
		Ms. Sharda Gupta - Incharge-Commerce Block
		Ms Sonia Sharma - Incharge Comp. Sc Block
		Ms Nidhi - Incharge NCC Block
		Ms Pinki Incharge – Ground and Admin Block
		Ms Priya Incharge P G Block
20.	Women Empowerment Unit for	Ms Sharda Gupta – Co-ordinator
	Scholarship/Stipend/Aadhar Card/Voter Card	Dr Neetika
21.	Attendance Regulatory Committee	Ms Anupma Garg-Co-ordinator

	Arts- BA-III Ms. Nidhi, Ms Priya
	BA-II Dr Saloni
	BA-I Dr. Pinki
	Science Co-ordinator -: Dr Ankita
	Home Science Co-ordinator- Ms. Ritu
	Commerce Co-ordinator - Ms. Sharda Gupta
	Ms.Narinder,
	Ms Urvashi
Cultural Committee	Dr Saloni – Co-ordinator
(Talent Show and Youth Festival)	Ms Nidhi
	Ms Ritu
Library Advisory Committee	Ms. Sharda Gupta
	Ms Arti
	All the Heads of Deptt.
Book Bank Incharges	Dr. Rita
	Ms. Neelam
Parent Teacher Association	Ms. Veenu Goel - Co-ordinator
	Ms Sharda Gupta
	Ms Ritu Dua
	Dr Sarika
	Dr Ankita
Alumni Council (On Line)	Ms. Seema Gupta - Co-ordinator
	Ms Anupma Garg- Co-cordinator
Anti-Ragging/Redressal/ Grievance	Dr. Ujjwal Sharma – Principal Madam
	(Talent Show and Youth Festival) Library Advisory Committee Book Bank Incharges Parent Teacher Association Alumni Council (On Line)

	Committee	Ms. Nidhi
		Dr Sarika
		Staff President and Staff Secretary
28.	Mentor Group Incharges	Ms. Anupama Garg
		Ms. Seema Gupta
29.	UGC & University Work	Ms. Sonia Sharma
		Dr Neetika
30.	Trips Incharges	Ms. Veenu Goyal (Even Sem schedule to be prepared)
		Ms.Manju Jain (Odd sem schedule to be prepared)
		Dr Sarika
31.	Prizes Incharges	Ms Manju Jain
		Ms. Neelam
32.	Hostel Incharges	Dr Sarika
		Dr Neetika
33.	Notice Display Incharge	Dr Suruchi
34.	Students Council	Dr Ujjwal Sharma- Principal
	(Formation and Interaction of students	Ms. Anupma Garg
	with Madam Principal)	Dr.Suruchi Kalra Choudhary
35.	Spot Evaluation Incharges	Ms Seema Gupta
36.	EVS Incharge	Dr Ankita Thakur
		Ms Meenakshi
37.	Seminar and Feedback Incharges	Ms Monika Khurana
		Dr.Neetika
		Ms Deepshikha
38.	NCC Incharge	Ms. Nidhi

39.	General Stock Incharges (for requirement and maintenance)	
	 College Furniture Incharge Principal's Office Staff Room, Common Room and canteen Seminar Hall EDUSAT Room Dramatic Club Auditorium 	Ms Rimpi Kohli and Ms Veenu Goyal Ms. Monika Khurana and Ms. Veenu Goyal Dr Sarika and Ms Deepshikha Ms Sonia Sharma and Dr Sarika Ms. Anupma Garg and Ms. Sonia Sharma Dr Saloni Ms Manju Jain
40.	Canteen , Common Room & Staff Room	Dr Sarika Ms Manju Jain Dr Pinki Ms Priya
41.	SC/BC Stipend /Scholarship	Dr Ankita Thakur (Nodal officer)